SCOM Details


President
Mick Narin
54 Stn Cronulla A
9218 3444 (FBEU)
mnairn@fbeu.net
Retained Sub-Branch Secretary
Phil Gardner
456 Stn Temora
0414 435 860 (M)
pgardner@fbeu.net
Senior Vice President
Trevor Ross
78 Stn Ropes Crossing B
0413 503 410
tross@fbeu.net
Senior Officers’ Sub-Branch Secretary
Rodney Chetwynd
RN1 Region North S
0418 237 256
rchetwynd@fbeu.net
Junior Vice President
Sandy Linton
507 Stn Woolgoolga
0408 486 869
slinton@fbeu.net
Sydney North Sub-Branch Secretary
Brett Farmer
51 Stn Forestville C
0404 068 695
bfarmer@fbeu.net
State Secretary
Leighton Drury
Union Office
9218 3444 (FBEU)
ldrury@fbeu.net
Sydney Outer West Sub-Branch Secretary
Kamarah Pooley
78 Stn Ropes Crossing C
kpooley@fbeu.net
Central Coast Sub-Branch Secretary
Michael Stone
0425 212 025
304 Stn Gosford C
Sydney Inner West Sub-Branch Secretary
Martin Dixon
47 Stn Revesby C
0416 307 633
mdixon@fbeu.net
Country Sub-Branch Secretary
Timothy Anderson
216 Stn Bathurst B
0429 770 880
tanderson@fbeu.net
Sydney Central West Sub-Branch Secretary
Sam Wassell
23 Stn Gladesville B
swassell@fbeu.net
Illawarra Sub-Branch Secretary
Andrew Haas
488 Stn Shellharbour C
0407 849 203
ahass@fbeu.net
Sydney Central Sub-Branch Secretary
Robert Callow
Education & Training Directorate E
rcallow@fbeu.net
Newcastle Sub-Branch Secretary
Jason Morgan
462 Stn Mayfield West D
0413 526 873
jmorgan@fbeu.net
Sydney South West Sub-Branch Secretary
Adam Sciannimanica
88 Stn Campbelltown C
asciannimanica@fbeu.net
Sydney South Sub-Branch Secretary
Harry Fisher
21 Stn Kogarah
0448 350 309
hfisher@fbeu.net