SCOM Details


President
Darin Sullivan
277 Stn Dapto C
9218 3444 (FBEU)
dsullivan@fbeu.net
Retained Sub-Branch Secretary
Phil Gardner
72 Stn Merrylands
0414 435 860 (M)
pgardner@fbeu.net
Senior Vice President
John Henry
77 Stn St Marys C
0412 786 097
jhenry@fbeu.net
Senior Officers’ Sub-Branch Secretary
Michael Morris
MW1 Metro West C
0404 552 429
mmorris@fbeu.net
Junior Vice President
Jim Casey
1 Stn City of Sydney A
0419 267 555
jcasey@fbeu.net
Sydney North Sub-Branch Secretary
Brett Farmer
53 Stn Neutral Bay C
0404 068 695
bfarmer@fbeu.net
State Secretary
Leighton Drury
Union Office
9218 3444 (FBEU)
ldrury@fbeu.net
Sydney Outer West Sub-Branch Secretary
Trevor Ross
78 Stn Dunheved B
0413 503 410
tross@fbeu.net
Central Coast Sub-Branch Secretary
Jeff Sundstrom
353 Stn Kincumber D
jsundstrom@fbeu.net
Sydney Inner West Sub-Branch Secretary
Martin Dixon
47 Stn Revesby C
0416 307 633
mdixon@fbeu.net
Country Sub-Branch Secretary
Timothy Anderson
216 Stn Bathurst C
0429 770 880
tanderson@fbeu.net
Sydney Central West Sub-Branch Secretary
Brendan Rea
101 Stn Bonnyrigg Heights C
0424 485 713
brea@fbeu.net
Illawarra Sub-Branch Secretary
Andrew Haas
488 Stn Shellharbour C
0407 849 203
ahass@fbeu.net
Sydney Central Sub-Branch Secretary
Wesley Smith
1 Stn City of Sydney A
0413 992 110
wsmith@fbeu.net
Newcastle Sub-Branch Secretary
Jason Morgan
255 Stn Charlestown D
0413 526 873
jmorgan@fbeu.net
Sydney South West Sub-Branch Secretary
James Cassel
31 Stn Busby C
0415 889 848
jcassel@fbeu.net
Sydney South Sub-Branch Secretary
Michael Nairn
54 Stn Cronulla A
0423 389 544
mnairn@fbeu.net