26 June, 2015

Office Details

Hours: 0800 – 1700 weekdays

Sydney Office
1-7 Belmore St
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Telephone: (02) 9218 3444
Fax: (02) 9218 3488
Temora Office
124 De Boos St
Temora NSW 2666
Telephone: (02) 6978 1153
Fax: (02) 6978 1154
State Secretary
Leighton Drury

Industrial Officers
Chris Read
George Maniatis
Gemma Lawrence
Hugh Clouston

Administrative Officers
Alison Ornbo
Julie Nicols
Country Organiser
Greg Matthews

For print version of this contact page click here.

State Committee of Management

President
Michael Narin
54 Stn Cronulla A
9218 3444 (FBEU)
mnairn@fbeu.net
Retained Sub-Branch Secretary
Phil Gardner
456 Stn Temora
0414 435 860
pgardner@fbeu.net
Senior Vice President
Trevor Ross
78 Stn Ropes Crossing B
0413 503 410
tross@fbeu.net
Senior Officers’ Sub-Branch Secretary
Rodney Chetwynd
RN1 Region North S
0418 237 256
rchetwynd@fbeu.net
Junior Vice President
Sandy Linton
507 Stn Woolgoolga
0408 486 869
slinton@fbeu.net
Sydney North Sub-Branch Secretary
Brett Farmer
51 Stn Forestville C
0404 068 695
bfarmer@fbeu.net
State Secretary
Leighton Drury
Union Office
9218 3444 (FBEU)
office@fbeu.net
Sydney Outer West Sub-Branch Secretary
Kamarah Pooley
78 Stn Ropes Crossing C
kpooley@fbeu.net
Central Coast Sub-Branch Secretary
Michael Stone
0425 212 025
304 Stn Gosford C
Sydney Inner West Sub-Branch Secretary
Martin Dixon
47 Stn Revesby C
0416 307 633
mdixon@fbeu.net
Country Sub-Branch Secretary
Timothy Anderson
216 Stn Bathurst B
0429 770 880
tanderson@fbeu.net
Sydney Central West Sub-Branch Secretary
Sam Wassell
23 Stn Gladesville B
swassell@fbeu.net
Illawarra Sub-Branch Secretary
Andrew Haas
488 Stn Shellharbour C
0407 849 203
ahaas@fbeu.net
Sydney Central Sub-Branch Secretary
Robert Callow
Education & Training Directorate E
rcallow@fbeu.net
Newcastle Sub-Branch Secretary
Jason Morgan
462 Stn Mayfield West D
0413 526 873
jmorgan@fbeu.net
Sydney South West Sub-Branch Secretary
Adam Sciannimanica
88 Stn Campbelltown C
asciannimanica@fbeu.net
Sydney South Sub-Branch Secretary
Harry Fisher
21 Stn Kogarah Flex
0448 350 309
hfisher@fbeu.net