Reminder – Xmas Hamper Drive

December 22, 2009

gift hugMembers who have participated in the Xmas Hamper Drive and collected donations for a local charity in their area should now be forwarding on those donations to that charity.

Alternatively, members can send all donations to their district/LSV station by the end of today, to allow for general collection and distribution tomorrow.



If you have any questions regarding the collection of donations you should contact your Sub-Branch Secretary:

Darin Sullivan
277 Stn Dapto C
0422 436 044

Senior Vice President
Travis Broadhurst
36 Stn Crows Nest D
0412 308 105 (M)

Junior Vice President
Matthew Murray
15 Stn Burwood C
0418 650 803 (M)

Central Coast Sub-Branch Secretary

Ken Smith
228 Stn Berkeley Vale C
0419 422 612 (M)

Country Sub-Branch Secretary
Timothy Anderson
412 Stn Orange C
0429 770 880

Illawarra Sub-Branch Secretary
Andy Coppin 
422 Stn Warrawong D
0419 169 113

Newcastle Sub-Branch Secretary
Luke Russell
486 Stn Waratah C
0404 910 521

Retained Sub-Branch Secretary
Matthew Burgess
90 Stn Menai

Senior Officers’ Sub-Branch Secretary
Terry Farley
Metropolitan South Office

Sydney North Sub-Branch Secretary
Terry Kirkpatrick
0402 967 026 (M)

Sydney North West Sub-Branch Secretary
Jason Morgan
27 Stn Parramatta C
0413 526 873

Sydney South Sub-Branch Secretary
Wesley Smith
1 Stn City of Sydney A
0413 992 110

Sydney South West Sub-Branch Secretary
Hugh Clouston
52 Stn Campsie D
0417 445 261

Donations shall be collected tomorrow and forwarded on to local charities.

Darin Sullivan




Recent news: